HMC Board Member Election Results

Posted on January 17, 2019 - 9:34am

Hamline Midway Coalition is excited to share with our community our elected Board Members for 2019! We had a fantastic turnout for voting and 10 candidates in total! Three board members were re-elected and we welcomed three new members to the Board. Thank you to everyone who ran for a seat, voted, and lent their voice. We'll be adding bios to the HMC website in the next month!


Mike Reynolds: Subdistrict B1

Greg Anderson: Subdistrict A

Erin Pavlica: Subdistrict C1

Thom Foss: Subdistrict A2

Dan Buck: Subdistrict B2

Tachianna Charpenter: Appointed at-large